lilley international, inc.
serving eastern nc since 1953
Home
about us
new trucks
used trucks
new trailers
used trailers
farm equipment
parts
service
body repair
employment
locations
credit application
Leasing

used trucksused trucksused trucks

Welcome to the used truck sales department at Lilley International. We are the largest new and used truck dealership in eastern North Carolina with over $2,500,000 of truck and trailer inventory in stock. Our dealership features new and used International and Isuzu trucks equipped and ready to go to work in virtually any application. We also stock new Pitts log and lowboy trailers and J & J dump trailers, as well as a variety of used log, flat and lowboy trailers. To view our inventory, click the truck inventory link posted below.

used truck inventory


Meet Our Truck Sales Staff
Williamston
(800) 682-6746
(252) 792-4192

Eddie Rogerson, Truck & Trailer Sales Mgr
erogerson@lilleyinternational.com
252-792-9108

Merton Canady, Truck & Trailer Sales
mcanady@lilleyinternational.com
252-792-9106

Laurence Lilley, Jr., President
laurence@lilleyinternational.com
Rocky Mount
(800) 927-0337
(252) 977-3460

Dolan Atkinson, Truck & Trailer Sales
datkinson@lilleyinternational.com
252-977-4130

Keith Stutts, Truck & Trailer Sales
kstutts@lilleyinternational.com

252-977-4135

Jim Lilley, Vice President
jim@lilleyinternational.com

international isuzu trucks idealease allison cummins case caterpillar Cub Cadet
Site Hosted By...TruckPaper.com ®
© Copyright by Sandhills Publishing Company 2014. All rights reserved. Reproduction of material appearing on this Web site is strictly prohibited without written permission. North Central Truck Paper, Great Lakes Truck Paper, South Central Truck Paper, Western Truck Paper, North Eastern Truck Paper, South Eastern Truck Paper, Mid Atlantic Truck Paper, Mountain West Truck Paper, and Central Truck Paper are registered trademarks of Sandhills Publishing Company.
Privacy Policy